top of page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023-2024

AUTUMN 2023

In-Service Training Day - Mon 4th September

Term Starts - Tue 5th September

Half-Term 23rd – 27th October

In-Service Training Day - Mon 30th October

School Re-starts - Tue 31st October

Term Ends - Thur 21st December, 1.30pm

SPRING 2024

In-Service Training Day - Mon 8th January

Term Starts Tue 9th January

Half-Term 12th – 16th February

School Re-starts Mon 19th February

Term Ends - Thur 28th March, 1.30pm

SUMMER 2024

Term Starts - Mon 15th April

May Day: School Closed - Mon 6th May

Half-Term 27th May - 31st May

In-Service Training Day - Mon 3rd June

School Re-starts  -Tue 4th June

Term Ends - Tue 23rd July, 1.30pm

In-Service Training Day - Wed 24th July

Academic Year 2024-2025

AUTUMN 2024

In-Service Training Day - Mon 2nd September

In-Service Training Day - Tues 3rd September

Term Starts - Wed 4th September

Half-Term 21st – 25th October

In-Service Training Day - Mon 28th October

School Re-starts - Tues 29th October

Term Ends - Fri 20th December, 1.30pm

SPRING 2025

In-Service Training Day - Mon 6th January

Term Starts Tues 7th January

Half-Term 17th – 21st Feb

School Re-starts Mon 24th Feb

Term Ends - Fri 4th April, 1.30pm

SUMMER 2025

Term Starts - Tues 22nd April

May Day: School Closed - Mon 5th May

Half-Term 26th May - 30th May

In-Service Training Day - Mon 2nd June

School Re-starts  - Tues 3rd June

Term Ends - Tues 22nd July, 1.30pm

Issued July 2023
bottom of page