Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

SPRING 2021

Term Starts Monday 4th January

Half-Term 15th – 19th February

In-Service Training Day - Monday 22nd February

School Re-starts Tuesday 23rd February

Term Ends Wednesday 31st March – 1.30pm

SUMMER 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April

May Day: School Closed Monday 3rd May

In-Service Training Day - Thursday 27th May

In-Service Training Day - Friday 28th May

Half-Term 31st May - 4th June

School Re-starts Monday 7th June

Term Ends Friday 23rd July – 1.30pm

Issued February 2021

Academic Year 2021-2022

AUTUMN 2021

In-Service Training Day - Wednesday 1st September

Term Starts - Thursday 2ndd September

Half-Term 25th – 29th October

In-Service Training Day - Monday 1st November

School Re-starts Tuesday 2nd November

Term Ends  Friday 17th December – 1.30pm

SPRING 2022

In-Service Training Day - Tuesday 4th January

Term Starts Wednesday 5th January

Half-Term 14th – 18th February

In-Service Training Day - Monday 21st February

School Re-starts Tuesday 22nd February

Term Ends Friday 1st April – 1.30pm

SUMMER 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 19th April

May Day: School Closed Monday 2nd May

In-Service Training Day - Friday 27th May

Half-Term 30th May - 3rd June

School Re-starts Monday 6th June

Term Ends Friday 22nd July – 1.30pm