Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

AUTUMN 2022

In-Service Training Day - Thursday 1st September

In-Service Training Day - Friday 2nd September

Term Starts - Monday 5th September

Half-Term 24th – 28th October

School Re-starts Monday 31st October

Term Ends  Friday 16th December – 1.30pm

SPRING 2023

In-Service Training Day - Tuesday 3rd January

Term Starts Wednesday 4th January

Half-Term 13th – 17th February

In-Service Training Day - Monday 20th February

School Re-starts Tuesday 21st February

Term Ends Friday 31st March – 1.30pm

SUMMER 2023

Term Starts Monday 17th April

May Day: School Closed Monday 1st May

Half-Term 29th May - 2nd June

In-Service Training Day - Monday 5th June

School Re-starts Tuesday 6th June

Term Ends Friday 21st July – 1.30pm

Academic Year 2023-2024

AUTUMN 2023

In-Service Training Day - Monday 4th September

Term Starts - Tuesday 5th September

Half-Term 23rd – 27th October

In-Service Training Day - Monday 30th October

School Re-starts Tuesday 31st October

Term Ends Thursday 21st December – 1.30pm

SPRING 2024

In-Service Training Day - Monday 8th January

Term Starts Tuesday 9th January

Half-Term 12th – 16th February

School Re-starts Monday 19th February

Term Ends Thursday 28th March – 1.30pm

SUMMER 2024

Term Starts Monday 15th April

May Day: School Closed Monday 6th May

Half-Term 27th May - 31st May

In-Service Training Day - Monday 3rd June

School Re-starts Tuesday 4th June

Term Ends Tuesday 23rd July – 1.30pm

In-Service Training Day - Wednesday 24th July

Issued September 2022