Our Governors

Dr Tanya Huehns        (Chair)

Mr Chris Billiet             (Vice Chair)

Mr Duncan Castle       (Co-Opted)

Mrs Jaz Balghan          (Parent Governor)

Mrs Nisha Bharadwa  (Parent Governor)

Ms Humera Ijaz           (Co-Opted)

Mrs Jenny Lovelock     (Teacher)

Mrs Kulvinder Nahal   (Co-Headteacher)

Mr Neil Wilkey              (Co-Headteacher)

Mr David Upcott          (Co-Opted)

Mr Eddie Mansi           (Associate Member)

Mrs Elaine Denning    (Clerk)

Please click on the links below to view our governor information