Newnham Junior School

 
 
 
 

Home
About Us
Contact Us
FONJSA
Health & Safety
Learning
Local Info
Parent Information
Photo Galleries
Policies & Guidelines
Pupil Premium Grant
Sport
Welfare & Admin

  Latest News - Thursday 21st May

"Caterlink" Menu from April 2015 - click HERE   Meals cost 1.95 a day.
 
Photos from our VE Day Celebrations
Flash Product Slider by cu3ox.com v1.8

    Please click here to log into our new learning environment Frog.

* * * * *

Welcome to our website. Our School is situated in Eastcote, which is part of the London Borough of Hillingdon.  We hope that you enjoy looking at our site and would be very pleased to hear from you. 

* * * * *

   Please read our latest Ofsted Report - October 2011

* * * *

Aims of our school

To create a happy, safe and caring environment where creative and enthusiastic teaching imparts a life-long love of learning.

To encourage children to have high expectations of themselves and empower them to achieve their full potential.

To develop a sense of belonging within the school community and beyond.

* * * * *

Please have a look and see what some of our children think about our school.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Website Last Updated 21/05/2015

Forthcoming Events
 
Friday 22nd May
Training Day
School Closed
 
25th - 29th May
Half Term
 
Monday 1st June
Term Resumes
 
Year 6 School Jouney
Group 1 Departs
 
Friday 5th June
Year 6 School Jouney
Group 1 Returns
 
Monday 8th June
Test Fortnight for
Years 3-5 begins
 
Wednesday 10th June
Sports Day
Years 3&4 9:20am
Year 5& 6 1:00 pm
 
Thursday 11th June
Class Photographs
 
Monday 15th June
Year 6 School Jouney
Group 2 Departs
 
Friday 19th June
Year 6 School Jouney
Group 2 Returns
 
Wednesday 24th June
Reserve Date
 - Sports Day
 
Thursday 25th June
Italian Day - Caterlink Themed Day
 
District Sports Competition
 
Friday 29th June
Family Fun Night
6 - 9pm
 

                                                

count